Department Directory

COMMAND STAFF

PATROL OFFICERS

Chief Erik Blake

eblake@oakbluffsma.gov

Sgt. Michael Marchand

mmarchand@oakbluffsma.gov

Sgt. Steven Conley

sconley@oakbluffsma.gov

Sgt. Nicholas Curelli

ncurelli@oakbluffsma.gov

Sgt. Daniel Cassidy

dcassidy@oakbluffsma.gov

DETECTIVES

CIVILIAN STAFF

Patty Mark, Executive Assistant

pmark@oakbluffsma.gov

Jeannie Wright, Police Clerk

jwright@oakbluffsma.gov

ANIMAL CONTROL

Kelly Stafford, ACO

508-560-9127

aco@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Damien Harris

dharris@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Christopher Wiggin

cwiggin@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Jeffrey LaBell

jlabell@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Jermaine "JJ" Mendez

jmendez@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Seth Harlow

sharlow@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Jillian Sedlier, School Resource

jsedlier@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. James Bishop

jbishop@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Michael Maliff

mmaliff@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Kyle Sutherland

ksutherland@oakbluffsma.gov

Ofc. Russell Ventura

rventura@oakbluffsma.gov

Special Ofc. Gregory Arpin

garpin@oakbluffsma.gov

Special Ofc. Marc Doyle

mdoyle@oakbluffsma.gov

Special Ofc. Mark Nickowal

mnickowal@oakbluffsma.gov

Det. Timothy Millerick

tmillerick@oakbluffsma.gov

*All personnel can be reached at 508-693-0750.

s